Wagner's Pet Products Group

Just the best
for humans & animals

The Wagner's Pet Products Group is a global trading and production company with its headquarters in Geilenkirchen, Germany, which successfully develops and distributes pet-industry brands. For over 20 years we have been setting standards in quality and design. What began in 1996 with the production of bird aviaries in the proverbial "Wagner's quality" is today a comprehensive range for bird, cat & dog owners.


Brands
from our own hands

As a trendsetter, the different brands of the Wagner's Pet Products Group live up to daily innovations, product functionality and the highest level of quality. Under the umbrella of the Wagner's Pet Products Group, strong individual brands have emerged, with a wide range of innovative products that compete on the international market and in recognized specialists media. Here we understand ourselves as a brand incubator. One advantage of the owner-managed Wagner's Pet Products Group is its continuity: as founder, owner and CEO Michael Wagner is still at the forefront of the company. This guarantees results that hit the pulse of time.


Quality­commitment
from the love of animals

Design, material, workmanship and safety are the focus. In the future, we will continue to attach great importance to the production of pet accessories and feed in Germany under the quality seal "Made in Germany". Many other products are produced in our own production plants throughout Europe and the Far East. All product lines are developed and tested in-house by "Heart & Mind for Animals" experts. High quality standards are as natural for us as the careful handling of our customers’ wishes and requirements. While our modern logistics ensure fast delivery, our motivated employees stand for a customer-oriented service.

Wagner's Pet Products Group

Nur das Beste
für Mensch & Tier

Die Wagner's Pet Product Group ist ein weltweit tätiges Handels- und Produktionsunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Geilenkirchen, das erfolgreich Marken aus den Bereichen der Heimtierbranche entwickelt und vertreibt. Seit über 20 Jahren setzen wir Maßstäbe in der Qualität. Was 1996 mit der Herstellung von Vogelvolieren in der sprichwörtlichen "Wagner's - Qualität" begann, ist heute ein umfassendes Sortiment für Vogel-, Katzen- & Hundehalter.


Marken
aus eigener Hand

Als Trendsetter werden die unterschiedlichen Marken der Wagner's Pet Product Group durch tägliche Innovationen, Funktionalität der Produkte und ein Höchstmaß an Qualität gerecht. Unter dem Dach der Wagner's Pet Product Group entstanden und entstehen starke individuelle Marken mit einer großen Bandbreite an innovativen Produkten, die sich auf dem internationalen Markt und in anerkannten Fachmedien behaupten. Hierbei verstehen wir uns als Markeninkubator. Ein Vorteil der inhabergeführten Wagner's Pet Product Group ist die Kontinuität: Als Inhaber und Geschäftsführer steht Michael Wagner, der Gründer, bis heute an der Spitze des Unternehmens. Dies sorgt für Resultate, die den Puls der Zeit treffen.


Qualitäts­versprechen
aus der Liebe zum Tier

Design, Material, Verarbeitung und Sicherheit stehen im Mittelpunkt. Wir legen auch in Zukunft großen Wert auf die Herstellung von Heimtierzubehör und Futtermitteln in Deutschland unter dem Qualitätssiegel „Made in Germany“. Viele weitere Produkte werden u.a. in eigenen Produktionsstätten in ganz Europa und Fernost hergestellt. Alle Produktlinien werden von Fachleuten mit "Herz & Verstand für Tiere" im Haus entwickelt, geprüft und getestet. Hohe Qualitätsansprüche sind für uns ebenso selbstverständlich wie der sorgfältige Umgang mit Kundenwünschen und Anforderungen. Während unsere moderne Logistik für eine schnelle Lieferfähigkeit sorgt, stehen unsere motivierten Mitarbeiter für einen kundenorientierten Service.